May 17 General Assembly Elections Update

All candidates whose nomination have been received by Election Officer as of Thursday May 11, appear below:

JACFA President:

JACFA Director:

Academic Council:

  • Suzanne Black
  • Geoffrey Cook
  • Maria Mastorakos
  • Claire Russell
  • Abe Sosnowicz
  • Michele Trépanier
  • Jessica Vandervort
  • Tom Young


  • Alice McLeod
  • Candis Steenbergen
  • Fiona Stewart
  • Esther Szeben

JAC Sustainability Committee

JACFA Climate Change Committee

  • Manijeh Ali
  • Roxane Millette

JACFA Financial Review Committee Member

  • Claire Russell

Food Services Advisory Committee Representative

  • Claire Russell
  • Nicholas Tosaj